City Officials

Mayor: Bryan Blakeman 1/1/2014 – 12/31/2017

Council Members:

Lowell Schloneger, Council President 1/1/2012-12/31/2015
Mary Calinger 1/1/2012 – 12/31/2015
Richard McBane 1/1/2012 – 12/31/2015
Dan Bekar 1/1/2014 – 12/31/2017
Ted Souder 1/1/2014 – 12/31/2017
Richard Simpson 1/1/2014 – 12/31/2017

Clerk of Council:
Deann L. Davis

City Manager:
Lance Willard

Director of Finance:
Mike Harold

Chief of Police:
Tim Gladis

Fire Chief:
Richard Garrity

EMS Supervisor:
Thomas Farley

Civil Service Commission:
Richard A. Noel
April Brinker
Patricia LaLonde

Planning Commission:

Bryan Blakeman, Mayor
Richard Simpson
Ron Lalonde
Donna Bekar
Richard McBane

Board of Zoning Appeals:

Peggy Oberholtzer
Mary Ann Pollock
Terry Kelley
Jack Sutherin
Richard Barto

Park Recreation & Cemetery Board:

Ron Detwiler, President
Virginia Spatholt
Richard Zitto
Linda Hart
Pat MacAleese
Larry Baughman


Public Meetings

  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4

Public Events

  • No events.

Latest Updates

Contact Us

Columbiana City Hall
28 West Friend Street
Columbiana OH 44408
Phone 330-482-2173

porno izle